Tacky Swag View All

Bulb - Tacky Light Tour (Baseball Cap)
You might be tacky if the lights on your house are so bright the light sensing timer is tricked into thinking its daytime!
Read more...

From Round Rock Tx

Christmas light enthusiasts in Texas, USA
Erin Spindler
Erin Spindler
7/5/2011 8:02:27 AM
I noticed there are a lot of houses in the Austin, Round Rock area that have Christmas light shows. Who would like to get together and talk about our shows and come up with new idea's. I am new to this, But it is very addicting.I would love to talk to experience people so i could learn more about sequencing to music. I am not sure if i am doing it right. I set up my lights and the show so far looks good to me but i would like to show someone else and get there opinion on it. Please let me know if anyone would like to get together. Thank You Erin From Round Rock Tx
Kent Vosburg
Kent Vosburg
7/5/2011 8:06:21 AM
Erin Spindler wrote:
I noticed there are a lot of houses in the Austin, Round Rock area that have Christmas light shows. Who would like to get together and talk about our shows and come up with new idea's. I am new to this, But it is very addicting.I would love to talk to experience people so i could learn more about sequencing to music. I am not sure if i am doing it right. I set up my lights and the show so far looks good to me but i would like to show someone else and get there opinion on it. Please let me know if anyone would like to get together. Thank You Erin From Round Rock Tx

Hi Erin, and welcome to the madness.
I am no where near Texas, but if you want someone to bounce ideas off of I would be happy to help. I have been using LOR for several years.
Good Luck

Kent
Christmas in Abilene
Abilene, KS
Erin Spindler
Erin Spindler
7/6/2011 10:52:35 AM